公司会员

TAFE董事澳大利亚

与澳大利亚公司和全球合作伙伴合作

一种 自然 联系

TAFE Directors Australia(TDA)是代表澳大利亚国家公立技术和继续教育(TAFE)机构,大学TAFE部门以及澳大利亚-太平洋技术学院全国网络的高峰协会。

澳大利亚的TAFE机构网络是澳大利亚国家高等教育的最大和最多样化的组成部分,在中央商务区,郊区,区域和偏远地区拥有1000多个校区,许多机构在整个亚太地区提供进一步的服务,其他离岸地区。

TDA的核心业务是支持我们的会员机构,在澳大利亚和全球范围内倡导高质量技能,并与我们的机构以及与澳大利亚和国际合作伙伴合作管理一系列国际教育和培训项目。

TAFE Directors Australia是具有真正全球影响力的澳大利亚国家代表组织。

通过成为TDA企业会员,增加您的组织的形象,并进入澳大利亚和全球职业教育与培训领域。

让我们共同努力,以具有满足当地行业和公司需求并为全球物流供应链做出贡献的生产能力,促进全球员工队伍的发展和技能提升。

联系 罗纳德·杰克逊先生 在 rjackson@tda.edu.au 或致电+61(0)418 979 031,了解有关在2020年及以后加入TDA的好处的个人简介。

澳大利亚体育学院

澳大利亚体育委员会(ASC)是澳大利亚政府机构,负责在各级支持和投资体育运动。 ASC成立于1985年,根据《 1989年澳大利亚体育委员会法》运作,

思科公司

在希望与可能之间,有一座桥梁:思科技术正在创造潜力世界。思科技术可帮助其客户更智能地工作,并实现转型,从而开辟了新的可能性。

Optus

投资于人,社区,网络和可持续的未来,Optus的重点是通过重新想象可能的方式,为澳大利亚创造更好的互联未来。在当今时代,连通性,协作和重新想象是至关重要的。作为全球

技术一

企业软件即服务,为学生和教职员工提供简单而引人入胜的体验。由于转向更激烈的全球竞争,学生流动性以及提供卓越学生体验的压力,高等教育机构面临着越来越复杂的行政管理。

第13年

让年轻人在中学毕业后及以后获得所有可用的选择。职业和生活建议可帮助您找到正确的机会,并提供成功之路。邮寄的在线资源

Corporate Affiliates

TAFE Directors Australia

Collaborating with Coporate Australia and Global Partners

A Natural Affiliation

TAFE Directors Australia (TDA) is the peak association representing Australia’s national network of publicly owned Technical and Further Education (TAFE) institutes and university TAFE divisions, and the Australia-Pacific Technical College.

Australia’s network of TAFE institutes is the largest and most diverse component of Australia’s national tertiary education sector, with more than 1000 campuses located across central business districts, suburban, regional and remote locations, and with many institutes offering further services throughout the Asia-Pacific and other offshore regions.

The core business of TDA is supporting our member institutes, leading the advocacy for quality skills in Australia and globally, and managing a range of international education and training projects in cooperation with our institutes and with Australian and international partners.

TAFE Directors Australia is an Australian national representative organisation with a truly global reach.

Increase your organisation’s profile and access to the Australian and global vocational education and training sector by becoming a TDA Corporate Affiliate.

Let’s work together for the promotion and skilling of a global workforce with productive capabilities that meet local industry and firm needs and that contribute to global logistic supply chains.

Contact Mr Ronald Jackson at rjackson@tda.edu.au or on +61 (0)418 979 031 for a personal briefing on the benefits of joining with TDA throughout 2020 and beyond.

Australian Institute of Sport

The Australian Sports Commission (ASC) is the Australian Government agency responsible for supporting and investing in sport and physical activity at all levels. The ASC was established in 1985 and operates under the Australian Sports Commission Act 1989 and is

Cisco

Between hope and possible, there’s a bridge: Cisco technology is creating a world of potential.  Cisco technology helps its customers work smarter, and enables the transformations that are opening new worlds of possibility.

Optus

Investing in people, communities, networks and a sustainable future, Optus’ focus is on creating a better connected future for Australia by re-imaging what is possible.  In current times connectivity, collaboration, and re-imaging what is possible is paramount. As global

Technology One

Enterprise Software as a Service that provides a simple and engaging experience for students and staff. Tertiary education institutions face growing administrative complexity due to shifts to greater global competition, student mobility and pressure to provide exceptional student experiences.

Year13

Connecting young people to all the options available after high school and beyond. Career and life advice that helps in finding the opportunity that is right and that provides the path to success.  An online resource for post school