National Board

The TDA Board is comprised of TAFE CEO and Board representation from institutes across Australian states and territories.
TDA liaises across Australian and state/ territory governments, as well as its agencies.

The Board of Directors comprises up to ten elected members representing each state and territory. The office bearers are an elected chair and one elected deputy chairs. Current Board Members are shown below.