团队

克雷格·罗伯逊

首席执行官
克雷格·罗伯森(Craig Robertson)于2017年4月开始担任TAFE Directors Australia的首席执行官。该组织在国内和国际上推广TAFE在澳大利亚高等教育中的关键作用。 TAFE是职业培训和继续教育的核心提供者

罗纳德·杰克逊

战略与第三轮融资总监
罗纳德(Ronald)于2017年6月加入澳大利亚TAFE总监。罗纳德(Ronald)在新西兰,澳大利亚和美国接受教育,拥有昆士兰州格里菲斯大学(Griffith University)的经济学和市场营销学士学位,专门研究企业和行业

琳达曼森

政策与项目经理
Lyndal Manson于2017年7月加入澳大利亚TAFE总监。Lyndal在政策制定,研究和分析,倡导,沟通和利益相关方参与方面拥有丰富的经验。 Lyndal在澳大利亚政府的广泛工作领域拥有超过10年的经验

梅琳达·菲舍尔(Melinda Fischer)

业务和IT经理
Melinda于2018年7月加入澳大利亚TAFE总监。她出生于匈牙利,在德国长大后,Melinda于2017年移居澳大利亚,与她的直系亲属相近。作为TDA的业务经理,梅琳达确保平稳

伊娃(Ewa Filipiak)

国际交流总监
Ewa自2019年12月起担任澳大利亚TAFE总监的国际参与总监。Ewa在国际教育和培训计划的设计和管理方面,尤其是在职业教育和培训领域,拥有丰富的经验。她也有

星状肌炎

专案经理
在澳大利亚公共服务部门工作了很长时间之后,Astrida于2019年8月加入TAFE总监澳大利亚。在TDA,Astrida负责职业教育和培训中的应用研究工作,并与数字蓝色赞助商合作

The Team

Jenny Dodd

Interim CEO
Jenny Dodd has been a TAFE Executive for over ten years, including CEO of TasTAFE in Tasmania, Chief Academic Officer and General Manager Gold Coast for TAFE Queensland, and Deputy CEO (Education) and Director Marketing and National Positioning for

Ronald Jackson

Director, Strategy and Tertiary Financing
Ronald joined TAFE Directors Australia in June 2017. Educated in New Zealand, Australia and the United States, Ronald has a Bachelor of Commerce in Economics and Marketing from Griffith University, Queensland, specialising in the analysis of firms and industries

Lyndal Manson

Policy and Project Manager
Lyndal Manson joined TAFE Directors Australia in July 2017.  Lyndal has extensive experience in policy development, research and analysis, advocacy, communications and stakeholder engagement.  Lyndal has over 10 years of experience with the Australian Government working across a range

Melinda Fischer

Business and IT Manager
Melinda joined TAFE Directors Australia in July 2018.  Born in Hungary, and after growing up in Germany, Melinda moved to Australia in 2017 to be near her immediate family. As the Business Manager at TDA, Melinda ensures the smooth

Ewa Filipiak

Director, International Engagement
Ewa is the Director, International Engagement at TAFE Directors Australia since December 2019. Ewa has extensive experience in the design and management of international education and training programs, particularly in the vocational education and training sector.  She has also

Astrida Upitis

Project Manager
Astrida joined TAFE Directors Australia in August 2019 after a long career with the Australian Public Service. At TDA Astrida is responsible for work on applied research in vocational education and training and collaboration with sponsors on digital blue