监管参与– ASQA SLG

澳大利亚技能质量管理局(ASQA)利益相关者联络小组(SLG)是一个论坛,通过该论坛,ASQA可以与职业教育和培训(VET)提供者以及其他主要利益相关者进行互动并就其与VET提供者的互动和教育方式进行咨询,并确定并应对职业教育与培训提供者面临的关键问题。请参阅ASQA SLG 职权范围 想要查询更多的信息。

选择ASQA的SLG的成员是基于他们在VET和ELICOS领域的经验和地位。 TDA对ASQA的SLG的两名资深且高水平的TAFE从业人员感到非常高兴。

可以通过以下方式联系TAFE SA质量教学与执行执行总监Margie Fixter女士: margie.fixter@tafesa.edu.au

玛姬·菲克斯

质量,教与学执行总监

TAFE SA

玛姬·菲克斯 是位于南澳大利亚的技术与继续教育学院TAFE SA(RTO 41026)的质量,教学与执行主任。

Margie是一位领导者,在职业教育和培训,服务提供以及区域和远程服务交付方面拥有丰富的经验。她的职责包括:教学和学习,包括创建和实施:TAFE SA质量框架; TAFE SA教学策略;教学规则;高等教育交付;职业教育对学校的质量监督; VET学生贷款;以及其他以教育为重点的战略项目。

Margie在多个司法管辖区带来领导经验。她曾任维多利亚州TAFE的Goulburn Ovens Institute的教育部总经理,以及TAFE NSW Western Institute的教育交付总监。

可以通过以下方式联系TAFE昆士兰州职业教育总监兼RTO经理Julie Healy女士 julie.healy@tafeqld.edu.au

朱莉·希利

职业教育执行总监

昆士兰TAFE

朱莉·希利 是位于昆士兰州的技术和继续教育学院TAFE昆士兰(RTO 0275)的职业教育执行总监兼RTO经理。

朱莉拥有超过24年的职业教育和培训经验,曾担任过各种教育职务,为内部和外部客户提供有关优质学习,教学和评估,教学实践,学生敬业度和保留率,教育者能力以及劳动力发展方面的咨询服务。

朱莉负责昆士兰TAFE的学习,教学和评估的合规性和质量改进,包括VET培训产品的开发和实施。

在2017年担任现职之前,朱莉曾担任昆士兰TAFE的学与教主任,学与教质量经理。

Regulatory Engagement – ASQA SLG

The Australian Skills Quality Authority’s (ASQA) Stakeholder Liaison Group (SLG) is a forum through which ASQA engages and consults with Vocational Education and Training (VET) providers, and other key stakeholders, on its approach to engagement and education with VET providers, and to identify and respond to key issues facing VET providers.  Please see the ASQA SLG Terms of Reference for more information.

Members of ASQA’s SLG are selected due to their experience and standing in the VET and ELICOS sectors.  TDA is very pleased two experienced and high standing TAFE practitioners are members of ASQA’s SLG.

Ms Margie Fixter, Executive Director Quality Teaching and Learning, TAFE SA may be contacted at margie.fixter@tafesa.edu.au

Margie Fixter

Executive Director, Quality, Teaching and Learning

TAFE SA

Margie Fixter is Executive Director, Quality, Teaching and Learning at TAFE SA (RTO 41026), a Technical and Further Education Institute based in South Australia.

Margie is a leader with extensive experience in vocational education and training, service provision, and regional and remote delivery of services. Her accountabilities include: teaching and learning, including creating and implementing: the TAFE SA Quality Framework; TAFE SA Teaching and Learning Strategy; teaching and learning regulations; higher education delivery; VET in Schools quality oversight; VET Student Loans; and other education-focused strategic projects.

Margie brings leadership experience across a number of jurisdictions.  She was previously the General Manager, Education at Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE in Victoria, and Director Educational Delivery at TAFE NSW Western Institute.

Ms Julie Healy, Director Vocational Education and RTO Manager, TAFE Queensland may be contacted at julie.healy@tafeqld.edu.au

Julie Healy

Executive Director Vocational Education

TAFE Queensland

Julie Healy is Executive Director Vocational Education and RTO Manager of TAFE Queensland (RTO 0275), a Technical and Further Education Institute based in Queensland.

Julie has over 24 years experience in vocational education and training in a diverse range of educational roles, advising internal and external clients around quality learning, teaching and assessment, pedagogical practices, student engagement and retention, educator capability and workforce development.

Julie is responsible for compliance and quality improvements to TAFE Queensland’s learning, teaching and assessment, including the development and implementation of VET training products.

Prior to taking up her current role in 2017, Julie held the roles of Director of Learning and Teaching, and Manager, Learning and Teaching Quality at TAFE Queensland.