Réponse de TAFE au COVID -19 

Craig Sloan

Membre du conseil d'administration, associé chez KPMG

Craig est comptable agréé et associé principal chez KPMG, où il travaille depuis plus de 30 ans, et est responsable de la prestation nationale de services consultatifs en gestion financière, en établissement des coûts et en analyse de rentabilité. Il est membre du comité exécutif national du conseil en management du cabinet et directeur financier du cabinet National Management Consulting. Il possède une vaste expérience qui comprend la fourniture de conseils en comptabilité, viabilité commerciale, faisabilité et diligence raisonnable ainsi que les coûts, la modélisation, le développement des capacités, le développement de l'analyse de rentabilisation, l'approvisionnement et les services consultatifs de programme à un large éventail d'entités, spécialisées dans la fourniture de services aux agences gouvernementales fédérales et des états / territoires. 

Craig est l'actuel président du conseil d'administration du Canberra Institute of Technology le plus grand établissement public d'enseignement et de formation professionnels de Canberra, la capitale australienne, avec plus de 22 000 inscriptions par an. CIT propose des programmes et des services dans un large éventail de disciplines industrielles aux niveaux 1-7 du Cadre australien des qualifications. Craig assume ce rôle depuis juillet 2014.

Au fil des ans, Craig a été fortement impliqué en tant que membre du conseil d'administration auprès d'un certain nombre d'organisations à but non lucratif, notamment la Canberra Business Chamber (où il a siégé au conseil d'administration pendant 23 ans), le National Center for Australian Children's Literature, The Gallery of Australian Design, et le Course Advisory Committee de l'Université de Canberra.

Craig est titulaire d'un baccalauréat ès arts en comptabilité (Université de Canberra) et est membre de l'Institute of Chartered Accountants, membre de l'Australian Society of CPAs et membre de l'Australian Institute of Company Directors.

fr_FRFrench
en_AUEnglish zh_CNChinese ms_MYMalay es_ESSpanish pt_PTPortuguese viVietnamese id_IDIndonesian fr_FRFrench

TAFE Response to COVID -19 

Craig Sloan

Board Member, Partner at KPMG

Craig is a Chartered Accountant and is a Senior Partner at KPMG, where he has worked for over 30 years, and is responsible for the national delivery of financial management, costing and profitability analysis advisory services.  He is a member of the firm’s national Management Consulting Executive Board and the CFO for the National Management Consulting practice. He has extensive experience which has included the provision of accounting, business viability, feasibility and due diligence advice as well as costing, modeling, capability development, business case development, procurement and program advisory services to a wide range of entities, specialising in the provision of services to both Federal and State/Territory government agencies. 

Craig is the current Chairman of the Board for the Canberra Institute of Technology the largest government provider of vocational education and training institution in Canberra, the Australian capital, with more than 22,000 enrolments annually. CIT provides programs and services in a wide range of industry disciplines at Australian Qualifications Framework levels 1-7. Craig has undertaken this role since July 2014.

Over the years Craig has been heavily involved as a Board member with a number of not for profit organisations including the Canberra Business Chamber (where he has served on the Board for 23 years), The National Centre for Australian Children’s Literature, The Gallery of Australian Design, and the Course Advisory Committee at the University of Canberra.

Craig has a Bachelor of Arts in Accounting (University of Canberra) and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants, member of the Australian Society of CPAs and member of Australian Institute of Company Directors.

en_AUEnglish
zh_CNChinese ms_MYMalay es_ESSpanish pt_PTPortuguese viVietnamese id_IDIndonesian fr_FRFrench en_AUEnglish