国际项目

  • 不丹
  • 中国
  • 印度
  • 拉丁美洲
  • 缅甸
  • 台湾

不丹澳大利亚职业技术教育与培训部门改革项目

在外交和贸易部的财政支持下,TDA目前正在开展一个旨在支持不丹政府升级其技术和职业教育与培训(TVET)系统的项目。   

更具体地说,该项目的目标是: 

  • 加强行业在职业技术教育与培训领域的参与,特别是在旅游和款待业以及建筑(砌体)领域的参与; 

  • 课程开发:加强行业对能力标准制定和验证的参与,并改善机构采用和交付能力标准的方式。在旅游和款待业中,将当前的能力与全球标准相对应; 

  • 指导不丹机构和职业技术教育与培训提供者实施以能力为基础,行业领先的职业技术教育与培训系统,包括支持建立部门技能咨询委员会。 

VELT程序#8和#9

十年来,TDA一直在中国促进职业教育和领导才能计划。 2015年,来自中国的40名代表在澳大利亚TAFE学院完成了为期四周的课程。

中国职业教育与培训机构的许多领导人参加了中澳VELT计划,TDA希望继续与中国合作。

澳大利亚印度职业教育领导力培训(VELT)计划

TDA与TAFE机构合作,已经为200多名印度职业教育和培训机构的领导人提供了领导和治理培训,其中包括Kashual Kendras,理工学院和社区学院。该项目使TAFE代表前往印度进行领导力培训,然后支持印度机构领导者进行为期一周的指导访问。

由于该项目,TAFE和研究所之间建立了许多伙伴关系。

巴西,智利,秘鲁-在实践中提高培训师的专业技能 学习情境

TDA已获得澳大利亚理事会和拉丁美洲关系委员会(COALAR)的赠款,以展示澳大利亚在TVET交付方面的能力,重点是TAFE应用培训模型和培训培训师。

2020年将在智利,秘鲁和巴西举行三个研讨会,来自政府,行业和TVET协会和研究所的代表将展示TAFE应用的培训模型和策略,以与行业和雇主进行劳动力分析和课程设计的互动。

亚洲商业合作计划–缅甸

2015年和2016年,TDA交付了一个项目,该项目由澳大利亚贸易发展署(Austrade)的“亚洲商业参与”计划资助,旨在支持领导力和联系计划的交付,从而支持澳大利亚TAFE机构与缅甸VET学院和培训部门之间更广泛的合作关系。

台湾BEVT项目

自2013年以来,TDA一直与台湾政府的劳动力发展局(WDA)合作,通过台湾劳动部的劳动力发展局支持技术和职业教育与培训(TVET)能力的发展。

International Projects

  • Bhutan
  • China
  • India
  • Latin America
  • MYANMAR
  • Taiwan

Bhutan Australia TVET Sector Reform Project

With the financial support of the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, TDA is currently running a project aiming at supporting the Bhutanese Government in upgrading their Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) system.   

More specifically, the project aims at: 

  • Deepening industry engagement in the TVET sector, particularly in the Tourism and Hospitality and the Construction (Masonry) sectors; 

  • Curriculum development: enhancing industry participation in the development and validation of competency standards and improving the way that institutions adopt and deliver the competency standards. In Tourism and Hospitality, mapping current competencies against global standards; 

  • Mentoring Bhutanese institutions and TVET providers in implementing a competency based, industry led TVET system, including by supporting the creation of Sector Skills Advisory Boards. 

VELT Program #8 and #9

TDA has been facilitating a vocational education and leadership program in China for over ten years. In 2015, 40 delegates from China completed four-week program at TAFE institutes across Australia.

A number of leaders of Chinese VET institutions have participated in the China Australia VELT program and TDA looks forward to continuing this collaboration with China.

Australia India Vocational Education Leadership Training (VELT) program

TDA, in collaboration with TAFE institutes, has delivered leadership and governance training to over 200 leaders from Indian vocational education and training institutes, including Kashual Kendras, polytechnics and community colleges. The project saw TAFE representatives travel to India to deliver leadership training, and then support week long mentoring visits by Indian institution leaders.

A number of partnerships between TAFEs and institutes have emerged as a result of this project.

Brazil, Chile, Peru - Enhancing trainer professional skills in an applied learning context

TDA has been awarded a grant by the Council of Australia and Latin American Relations (COALAR) to showcase Australia`s capabilities in relation to TVET delivery, with a focus on the TAFE applied training model and training of trainers.

Three workshops will be conducted in Chile, Peru and Brazil in 2020 with representatives from government, industry and TVET associations and institutes to demonstrate TAFEs applied training model and strategies for engaging with industry and employers in workforce analysis and course design.

Asian Business Engagement Plan – Myanmar

In 2015 and 2016 TDA delivered a project, funded by under Austrade’s Asian Business Engagement initiative, to support the delivery of a leadership and linkages program, supporting partnerships between Australian TAFE institutes and Myanmar’s VET colleges and training sector more broadly.

Taiwan BEVT project

TDA has been working with the Taiwanese Government’s Workforce Development Agency (WDA) since 2013 on supporting the development of technical and vocational education and training (TVET) capacity through the Workforce Development Agency of the Taiwanese Ministry of Labor.