年度最佳国际学生– SuniTAFE

承认个人和团队的成就是任何TAFE学生体验的重要组成部分。快到2020年底(COVID-19大流行年)的时候,就该庆祝“成功”的学生了。

我们在一起-TAFE昆士兰州

在COVID-19期间,对国际学生的教牧关怀对于全国许多TAFE仍然很重要。在这次采访中,一名在昆士兰TAFE学习的中国学生讲述了她的经历(中英文)。

在线TVET的设计与交付

澳大利亚TAFE总监与国际劳工组织(ILO)和澳大利亚驻雅加达大使馆合作,开发了一系列在线TVET设计和交付网络研讨会。请阅读以获得更多详情。

TAFE SA国际学生大使

与TAFE SA的一些国际学生大使会面-一个富有创意的,多元化的团队,研究一系列TAFE课程。这些学生是成就卓越的学生,喜欢参加学生生活。他们现在在COVID-19期间为学生提供支持方面发挥着重要作用,并将继续作为未来国际学生的大使。

TAFE昆士兰国际执行董事詹妮尔·查普曼致辞

Janelle Chapman是昆士兰州最大的VET提供商TAFE昆士兰州所有国际业务活动的负责人。 Janelle拥有30多年的VET经验,是TAFE领域的坚定拥护者。她还是澳大利亚国际教育协会的副主席,该协会代表国际学生的所有提供者。在这段视频中,珍妮尔(Janelle)重点介绍了昆士兰为支持国际学生所做的一些出色工作。

概述–国际学生福利

除了帮助国际学生继续他们的学习之外,澳大利亚TAFE还为那些无法获得通常可以帮助他们解决生活费用的工作的学生提供多种形式的支持。

International Student of the Year – SuniTAFE

Recognising individual and team achievements is an important part of the student experience at any TAFE. As we near the end of 2020, the year of the COVID-19 pandemic, it is timely to celebrate the students who have ‘made it’ through.

We are in this together – TAFE Queensland

Pastoral care of international students during COVID-19 continues to be important to many TAFEs across the country. In this interview a Chinese student studying at TAFE Queensland talks about her experiences (in English and Chinese languages).

Design and Delivery of Online TVET

TAFE Directors Australia, in partnership with the International Labour Organisation (ILO) and the Australian Embassy in Jakarta, have developed a series of webinars on the Design and Delivery of Online TVET. Read on for more details.

TAFE SA International student ambassadors

Meet some of TAFE SA’s international student ambassadors – a creative, diverse group studying a range of TAFE courses. These students are high achievers who love to participate in student life. They are playing an important role now in supporting students during COVID-19, and will continue to do their bit as ambassadors for future international students.

Message from Janelle Chapman, Executive Director, TAFE Queensland International

Janelle Chapman is the lead for all international business activities for TAFE Queensland, the largest VET provider in Queensland. With more than 30 years of experience in VET, Janelle is a strong advocate for the TAFE sector. She is also the Vice President of the International Education Association of Australia which represents all providers for international students. In this video Janelle highlights some of the great work that is being done in Queensland to support international students.

Overview – International Student Welfare

In addition to helping International students continue with their study Australian TAFEs are enlisting many forms of support for those students who have lost access to work that normally assists with their living expenses.